This is a bugfix release.

Version 1.4.13 contained a regression that meant persistence data was only being saved after client information had been freed. This release fixes that.

If you use persistence then it is strongly recommended to avoid 1.4.13 so you do not suffer data loss.

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus